Header
Kontakt:
Frau Erika Rieder
 

Steering Commitee

 
 

President

Dr. Wolfgang Ortner
Tannenweg 5
A-2451 Hof am Leithaberge
Tel.: +43 2168 63999
Email: wolfgang.ortner@acw.at
 
 

1st Deputy

Prim. Dr. Helmut Liertzer
Bahnstraße 4
A-2340 Mödling
Tel.: +43 2236/865251
Email: helmut@liertzer.at
 
 

2nd Deputy

Dr. Wilfried Wotke
Langobardenstr. 126/1/8
A-1220 Wien
Tel.: +43 1/2853575
Email: w.wotke@aon.at
 
 


Vice president

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Hüseyin Nazlikul
Hakki Yeten Cad. No. 23  Vital Fulya Plaza  Kat: 3 D 10, 34394 Fulya - Sisli - ISTANBUL
Tel.: +90 212 219 19 12, Fax: +90 212 219 18 38
Email: hnazlikul@web.de
 
 

1st Deputy

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Tamam
Serinevler Mah. Ege Bağatur Bulvarı Üzeri
TR – 01240 Yüreğir / Adana
Tel. +90.532.546 00 04
Email: yusuta@gmail.com
 
 

2nd Deputy

Dr. med. Tijen Acarkan
Hakkı Yeten Cad. No. 23  Vital Fulya Plaza  Kat: 3 D 10, 34394 Fulya – Sisli – ISTANBUL
Tel: +90 212 219 19 12 Fax: +90 212 219 18 38
Email: tijenacarkan@yahoo.com
 
 

Treasurer

CA DDr. Petja Piehler
Kreisklinik Wasserburg/ Inn, Krankenhausstr. 2
D-83512 Wasserburg am Inn
Tel.: +49 8071 77-307
Email: petja.piehler@ro-med.de
 
 

1st Deputy

 
 
 

2nd Deputy

Dr. Wolfgang Fuchs
Veitsgraben 320
A-3970 Weitra
Tel.: +43 2856/2570-12
Email: wolfgangfuchs1@gmx.at
 
 

Secretary

Dr. Ruedi Hausammann
Postfach 612
CH-3860 Meiringen
Tel.: +41 33 972 81 11
Email: ruedi.hausammann@privatklinik-meiringen.ch
 
 

1st Deputy

Prof. Dr. Lorenz Fischer
Schwanengasse 5/7
CH-3011 Bern
Tel.: +41 31 311 96 55
Email: fischer.lori@bluewin.ch
 
 

2nd Deputy

Dr. Claude-Alain Perrochet
Ittigenstr.19
CH-3063 Ittigen
Tel.: +41 31 921 08 75
Email: cap@hin.ch
 
 

Assessor

Dr. Felix Joyonto Saha
Am Deimelsberg 34a
D-45246 Essen
Tel.: +49201/174-25001
Email: f.saha@kliniken-essen-mitte.de
 
  Scientific and Ethics Commission of IFMANT
 
 
 

President 

Dr. Hans Barop
Friedrich-Legahn-Str. 2
D-22587 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 86662360
Email: h.barop@gmx.de
 
 

Members 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Giebel
Friedrich-Loeffler-Str. 23 c
D-17489 Greifswald
Tel.: +49 3834 865311
Email: giebel@uni-greifswald.de
 
 

 

Prof. Dr. Lorenz Fischer
Schwanengasse 5/7
CH-3011 Bern
Tel.: +41 31 311 96 55
Email: fischer.lori@bluewin.ch
 
 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Hüseyin Nazlikul
Hakki Yeten Cad. No. 23  Vital Fulya Plaza  Kat: 3 D 10, 34394 Fulya - Sisli - ISTANBUL
Tel.: +90 212 2191 19 12, Fax: 90 212 219 18 38
Email: hnazlikul@web.de
 
 

 

CA DDr. Petja Piehler
Kreisklinik Wasserburg/ Inn, Krankenhausstr. 2
D-83512 Wasserburg am Inn
Tel.: +49 8071 77-307
Email: petja.piehler@ro-med.de
 
    Prof. Dr. David Vinyes
Vallès, 95 - baixos 1a
E-08201"Sabadell (Barcelona)"
Tel.: +34 93 727 80 68
Email: davidterapianeural@gmail.com